Tranquil Space is a delicious vinyasa style that encourages finding your edge, nurturing your spirit, and opening your heart. We are honored to share an assortment of Tranquil Space trained teachers around the globe. To find a teacher near you, see below.

If you are a Tranquil Space-trained teacher and not listed below, please email tim@tranquilspace.com to be added.

Tranquil Space Trained Teachers

California:

Brittny McCarthy, 310-266-5764, brittny.mccarthy@gmail.com (Los Angeles)Tranquil Space trained teachers
David Hennage, dhennage@mac.com (Long Beach)
Julie Wieland, birdrockyoga.com, juliewieland@gmail.com (San Diego)
Kate Walter, katewalteryoga@gmail.com (San Francisco)
Lizzie Kountze, 402-203-5214 (San Francisco)
Laurie Babinski (San Francisco)

Colorado:
Cheryl Franchi, 202.725.5060
Lisa Richards (Denver), lisarichardsyoga.com

DC:

Carol Collins, tranquilspace.com
Todd Dubenezic, tranquilspace.com
Danielle Polen, tranquilspace.com
Niya Shah, tranquilspace.com
Anne Thiel, tranquilspace.com
Laura Trejo, 202.588.9125 (Bilingual)
Melissa Van Orman, tranquilspace.com
Alison Wadhwani, tranquilspace.com
Kevin Waldorf-Cruz, tranquilspace.com
Hilary Wentz, tranquilspace.com
Kimberly Wilson, kimberlywilson.com
Dave Kidney, dave@tranquilspace.com
Lothlorien Redmond, 202-236-8374, lothlorien.Sol@gmail.com
Abby Strunk: abbystrunk@gmail.com
Kelly Tobin, tranquilspace.com
Laura Burch, Lauraannburch@gmail.com
Diane Renzulli, direnzulli@yahoo.com
Sarah Waxman, sarahmwaxman@gmail.com
Katie Kerstetter, katiekerstetter@tranquilspace.com
Beth Kennan, elizabethkennan@yahoo.com
Katie Fox-Boyd, kfoxboyd@gmail.com, throughyoga.com, yogikatie.blogspot.com
Kat Buechel, tranquilspace.com + 321omfitness.com
Sarah Askin, tranquilspace.com
Rich Jaucian, rjaucian@live.com
Diane Lebson, dianelebson@gmail.com

Florida
Takeyah A. Young, takeyahyoung.com, takeyah@gmail.com
Eden Defendini, eden.defendini@yahoo.com

Hawaii:
Amy Mackey, 703-943-6083, amybrian05@gmail.com

Illinois:
Kyle Valenti (Chicago), kylevalenti@gmail.com

Massachusetts:
Kristina Fenn (Boston/Cambridge), kristinafenn.com
Mary Catherine Starr (Cape Cod), marycatherinestarr.com
September Fortier (Bridgewater), eastonyogacenter.com
Christy Lazicky (Cambridge), christylazicky@gmail.com

Maryland:
Andrea Creel
Jo Ann Kester
Geri Smith
Melissa Van Orman
Christina Conrad
Brigid Maira Rauch, yogamamadc.com
Pamela Kaufman, allayyoga.com
Nicole VanHouten, danicingwarrioryoga.net

New Mexico:
Cynthia Koons (Santa Fe), cynthiakoons@gmail.com

New York
Christine Negra (New York City), christine.negra@gmail.com
Marina Mcclure, marinamcclure.com

Virginia:
Jodi Darlage, tranquilspace.com
Gina Kelley
Jenni Pfeiffer
Dawn Torti, Bendyyoga.com
Karla Zurowski, 720.933.4728
Heather Wood, 703.447.3935, Heathermwood@gmail.com
Peggy Finn Pfinn223@gmail.com
Katie Kerstetter, tranquilspace.com
Nicole Wichert, nikwill14@verizon.net
Alyson Latham, alysonlatham@tranquilspace.com
Becky Arce, 606.682.0072, beckyjp@stretchgrowbloom.com
Lisa Calandriello, tranquilspace.com
Maura Danahey, Maura.Danehey@gmail.com
Anne-Marie Turman, amdturman@gmail.com

Wisconsin:
Miri McDonald, Bodywise-Wellness.com

International Tranquil Space Trained Teachers

Santiago, Chile
Anita Katial, anitak2005@hotmail.com

Tokyo, Japan:
Shizuka Sugihara, shizukasugihara@yahoo.com (Japanese Available)

Mexico City, Mexico
Ana Leroy, anaaumyoga@gmail.com

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Gregory Lennon, gregorylennonyoga@gmail.com

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Jennifer McLennan (Level 1 graduate)

Save